Deleting/Unpairing a Blind

Deleting/Unpairing a Blind

After deleting a blind, you will need to pair it again in order to use it. Be sure you need to delete the blind.
You don't need to delete the blind if you want to change its name.

There are two methods to delete a blind:

Method 1

Choose the blind, tap and hold

In the blind list, tap and hold for some seconds the blind you want to delete.

Confirm

Confirm by tapping on Delete/Unclaim.

Blue link how to delete a blind

Method 2

Connect to a blind and tap on more menu

Tap on Tap to connect of the blind you need to change the name, then, tap on the more menu. The more menu (three dots) is located in the upper right side of the screen.

Tap on the Unclaim/Delete and confirm

Tap on the Unclaim/Delete option. Tap on Confirm to permanently delete the blind.
Blue link how to delete a blind