Deleting a Schedule

Deleting a Schedule

There are two methods to delete a schedule:

Method 1

Connect to a blind and tap on the Schedule tab

Tap on Tap to connect of the blind you want to delete the schedule from, and then, tap on the Schedule tab.

Tap and hold the schedule to delete

Tap and hold the schedule you want to delete. Confirm by tapping on Delete.
Blue link how to delete a schedule

Method 2

Connect to a blind and tap on the Schedule tab

Tap on Tap to connect of the blind you want to delete the schedule from, and then, tap on the Schedule tab.

Tap on schedule, then use the trash icon to delete it

Tap on the schedule you want to delete, then tap on the trash can icon. Tap on Confirm to permanently delete the schedule.
Blue link how to delete a schedule