Tap on the room you want to delete and, therefore, permanently remove from your account.
2 - Tap on the pencil icon
In the upper right corner, tap on the pencil icon to access the room's information page.
3 - Tap on the trash can icon and confirm
In the upper right corner, tap on the trash can icon to delete the room. Tap on OK to confirm and permanently delete the room and its blinds from your account.